Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Plastic Surgery

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in San Diego, CA & La Jolla, CA

Prime Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prime Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Prime Plastic Surgery - - Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
1

Amy F.

Submitted 06/18/20

Google logo

Very professional from the minute I walked in to the minute I walked out!

1

Tatyana J.

Submitted 01/28/20

Google logo

Great and very informative visit!

1

Eliana F.

Submitted 01/16/20

Google logo

I love the place, the staff is so nice and helpful, the doctor is very friendly. I am going to get my procedure done in a couple of weeks and I’m super happy and looking forward to it. I can’t wait. So far I’m satisfied with the service and staff.

1

Stevan M.

Submitted 11/05/19

Google logo

He was very honest and helpful. Not just out to get business but to do what was best for me. That was very appreciated

1

Paula L.

Submitted 10/28/19

Google logo

This office is so welcoming and inviting. And the Doctor just confirms that.

1

Sandra K.

Submitted 10/02/19

Google logo

I was extremely happy meeting the dr and staff today they made me feel comfortable and was willing to answer any questions I had as well as some I didn't think of...

1

Torrey G.

Submitted 08/29/19

Google logo

Very informative, helpful and kind staff! They truly care about your experience!

1

Desirae F.

Submitted 06/20/19

Google logo

Good honest feedback and communication... great staff

1

Jani D.

Submitted 06/19/19

Google logo

I had a great first visit. Everyone was very personable and willing to answer as many questions as I had.

1

Lizeeth B.

Submitted 03/27/19

Google logo

Very professional and helpful in answering all of my concerns.

1

Kathleen P.

Submitted 03/25/19

Google logo

IT WAS VERY PLEASANT. STILL WAITING TO HEAR BACK FROM DAISY FOR PRICING.

1

Susan V.

Submitted 03/21/19

Google logo

Very nice warm doctor and staff

1

Stacy W.

Submitted 03/07/19

Google logo

Awesome experience:-)

1

Carmelina G.

Submitted 02/20/19

Google logo

The people in the office were very nice and kind and they helped me a lot

1

Jolie B.

Submitted 01/21/19

Google logo

I waited, researched and thought about getting a breast augmentation and lift for over 3 years. As we all know, we are given only one body in this life and of course, we want the best of the best when treating our bodies right. Well, that being true, I was dead set on having Dr. Pousti in La Mesa be my surgeon. I live in Bakersfield, I am one of his many out of town patients. Dr. Pousti and his office staff (Cindi, Vanessa, Daisy, Marge, Helen, etc) are worth all the miles driven and money spent. My review is just one out of a million (read for yourself on Yelp, realself.com). From my first visit meeting him with my mom and immediately finding comfort at his office and in his care, to my surgery day where he not only made my wishes a reality in the operating room and checked up on me at my hotel room with flowers in hand; but from my daily calls to assure I am the happiest patient with zero concerns, to my follow up(s) where he makes sure my needs are always put first and are always his highest priority.... If you are thinking about plastic surgery, overlook anything and everything that may stand in your way and go with the BEST in the field. GO WITH DR. POUSTI!

1

BETHANY V.

Submitted 01/16/19

Google logo

Dr. Pousti and his team are absolutely amazing! My level of care has also been amazing! Not only is he a fantastic doctor and person, but he is a true artist. I couldn't be happier! What a life changing experience it has been for me! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Prime Plastic Surgery consists of the top board-certified surgeons in the country providing the highest caliber of patient care. We offer cosmetic and reconstructive procedures, both surgical and non-surgical, to help patients achieve truly life-changing results. Our surgeons are members of several prestigious organizations, including:

  • American Society of Plastic Surgeons
  • American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
  • International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
  • American Association for Accreditation of Ambulatory Surgery Facilities

Discover what the Prime difference can do for you. Request a consultation online or call our practice at (858) 285-4667.

Contact Prime Plastic Surgery

Rate, Review & Explore

Social Accounts Sprite
Google map image of our location in 8851 Center Dr Ste 300 San Diego, CA

San Diego Office

8851 Center Dr
Ste 300
San Diego, CA 91942

Closed Today

Google map image of our location in 9834 Genesee Ave Ste 100 La Jolla, CA

La Jolla Office

9834 Genesee Ave
Ste 100
La Jolla, CA 92037

Closed Today

Google map image of our location in 2670 Via de La Valle Ste A210 Del Mar, CA

Del Mar Med Spa

2670 Via de La Valle
Ste A210
Del Mar, CA 92014

Open Today 10:00am - 6:00pm

Google map image of our location in 4645 Carmel Mountain Rd Ste 208 San Diego, CA

Carmel Valley Med Spa

4645 Carmel Mountain Rd
Ste 208
San Diego, CA 92130

Open Today 10:00am - 6:00pm

What is the best time for you?

Add additional time

Which location would you prefer?

Tell us a bit about yourself...

(858) 285-4667 Send a message